Home > News > 2017 Outstanding Contribution Award of JCTH

Time: December 28, 2017

Journal of Clinical and Translational Hepatology

2017 Outstanding Contribution Award

Presented to

Dr. Masahiro Arai

Toshiba General Hospital, Japan

Dr. Moustafa El Awady

National Research Centre, Egypt

Dr. Gyorgy Baffy

Harvard Medical School, USA

Dr. John W. Birk

University of Connecticut, USA

Dr. Chalermrat Bunchorntavakul

Rajavithi Hospital, Thailand

Dr. Wendy Cao

University of Rochester Medical Center, USA

Dr. Yuchen Fan

Shandong University, China

Dr. Catherine Frenette

Scripps Green Hospital, USA

Dr. Ahmet Gurakar

The Johns Hopkins University, USA

Prof. Hartmut Jaeschke

University of Kanas Medical Center, USA

Dr. Jiahua Jiang

Jiangsu Hengrui Medicine Co., Ltd. China

Dr. Joseph Lim

Yale University, USA

Dr. Paul Naylor

Wayne State University, USA

Prof. Calvin Q. Pan

New York University School of Medicine, USA

Prof. Sammy Saab

University of California, USA

Dr. Behnam Saberi

The Johns Hopkins University, USA

Dr. Ashwani Singal

University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Prof. Claudio Tiribelli

Centro Studi Fegato(CSF)-Liver Research Center, Italy

Prof. George Y. Wu

University of Connecticut Health Center, USA

Dr. Xuefeng Xia

The Methodist Hospital Research Institute, USA

Prof. Lanjing Zhang

University Medical Center of Princeton, USA

This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Clinical and Translational Hepatology by handling, reviewing, contributing, and recommending manuscripts, and actively promoting JCTH in the year of 2017.

Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!