Home > News > 2017 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: December 28, 2017

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine

2017 Outstanding Contribution Award

Presented to

Dr. Priyamadhaba Behera

Society for Education, Action and Research in Community Health, India

Dr. Christopher Brooks

Stemline Therapeutics, Inc., USA

Dr. Ahmet Cumaoglu

Erciyes University, Turkey

Dr. Fabio Grizzi

Humanitas Clinical and Research Center, Italy

Dr. Junxia Li

Peking University First Hospital, China

Dr. Mark Lucock

University of Newcastle, Australia

Dr. Banishree Saha

University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA

Dr. Surajit Sinha

National Cancer Institute, USA

Dr. Lili Wang

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Prof. Lanjing Zhang

University Medical Center of Princeton/Rutgers University, USA

This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine by handling, reviewing, contributing, and recommending manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year of 2017. 

Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!