For Authors For Reviewers For Editorial Board Members
Article Processing Charges Open Access
Ethics Advertising Policy
Editorial Policy Resource Center
Company Information Contact Us
Home > News > 2020 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: February 24, 2021

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine



Distinguished Contribution Award 2020

Presented to


Prof. Lanjing Zhang

Princeton Medical Center/Rutgers University, Plainsboro, USA



Special Contribution Award 2020

Presented to


Dr. Christopher Brooks

Stemline Therapeutics, Inc., New York, USA



Outstanding Contribution Award 2020

Presented to


Dr. Jin Wang

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Dr. Zhiping Yang

Xijing Hospital of Digestive Diseases, Fourth Military Medical University, China

Xingshun Qi

Department of Gastroenterology, General Hospital of Northern Theater Command, Shenyang, China

Kui Xiao

Department of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, The Second Xiangya Hospital of Central South University, Shangsha, China

Dr. Nenad Naumovski

University of Canberra, Australia

Dr. Priyamadhaba Behera

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raebareli (AIIMS Raebareli), India

Mark Lucock

University of Newcastle, Newcastle, Australia

Muthuswamy Balasubramanyam

SRM Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, SRMIST, Chennai, India

Lili Wang

Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, USA

Abdul Rehman Phull

Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, College of BioNano Technology, Gachon University, Gyeonggi-do, Korea

Li Jiao

Section of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Section of Health Services Research, Department of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, USA

Shengchun Dang

Department of General Surgery, Affiliated Hospital of Jiangsu University

Zhenjiang, China

Prof. Fenglai Yuan

The Third Hospital Affiliated to Nantong University, China

Anand Singh

National Cancer Institute, Center for Cancer Research, NIH, Bethesda, USA

Michael N. Liebman

IPQ Analytics, LLC., Pennsylvania, USA; Department of Pharmacology and Physiology, Drexel College of Medicine, Philadelphia, USA



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year of 2020.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!