For Authors For Reviewers
Article Processing Charges Open Access
Ethics Advertising Policy
Editorial Policy Resource Center
Company Information Jobs and Careers
Contact Us
Home > News > 2021 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: December 24, 2021

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine


Outstanding Contribution Award 2021

Presented to

Dr. Jianshe Yang

Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, Tongji University, Shanghai, China


Outstanding Associate Editor 2021

Presented to

Dr. He Wang

Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, United States


Oustanding Editorial Board Member 2021

Presented to

Dr. Xingshun Qi

Department of Gastroenterology, General Hospital of Northern Theater Command, Guangzhou, China

Dr. Jin Wang

Department of Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Sun Yat-sen University, Shangsha, China

Dr. Michael N. Liebman

IPQ Analytics, LLC., Pennsylvania, USA; Department of Pharmacology and Physiology, Drexel College of Medicine, Philadelphia, USA; SCBIT, Shanghai Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Jinping Lai

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Kaiser Permanente Sacramento Medical Center, Sacramento, USA

Dr. Nenad Naumovski

School of Rehabilitation and Exercise Science, Faculty of Health, University of Canberra, Canberra, Australia

Dr. Xue-Qin Gao

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, McGovern Medical School, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, USA

Prof. Fenglai Yuan

Department of Orthopaedics and Central Laboratory, The Hospital Affiliated to Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China

Dr. Cheng Yuan

Department of Radiation and Medical Oncology, Zhongnan Hospital of Wuhan University, Wuhan, China


This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year of 2021.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!