Publications > Journals > Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology > Journals News

Time: 2017-12-28

Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology

2017 Outstanding Contribution Award

Presented to

Prof. Ramón Cacabelos

Camilo José Cela University, Spain

Dr. Kishore B. Challagundla

University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA

Dr. Xinsheng Gu

Hubei University of Medicine, China

Dr. Surampalli Gurunath

Vaagdevi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, India

Dr. Jingting Li

University of California, USA

Dr. Celestino Sardu

Catholic University of the sacred Heart, Italy

Prof. Ji-De Tian

University of California-Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Massimo Tusconi

University of Texas Health Science Center, USA

This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology by handling, reviewing, contributing, and recommending manuscripts, and actively promoting JERP in the year of 2017.

Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!