Publications > Journals > > Journals News

Time: 2018-12-21

Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology



2018 Outstanding Contribution Award


Presented to


Prof. Ji-De Tian

University of California-Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Ramón Cacabelos

Camilo José Cela University, Spain

Dr. Xinsheng Gu

Hubei University of Medicine, China

Dr. Yan Zhang

University of California, USA

Dr. Celestino Sardu

Catholic University of the sacred Heart, Italy



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting JERP in the year of 2018.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!