Advanced Search

Home > News > 2022 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: December 20, 2022

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine

Outstanding Contribution Award 2022

Presented to

Dr. Juandy Jo

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Tangerang, Indonesia

Outstanding Editorial Member 2022

Presented to

Dr. Jianshe Yang

Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Ivana Skrlec

Faculty of Dental Medicine and Health, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Osijek, Croatia

Dr. Zhi-Hua Liu

Department of Surgery, The Fifth Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University, Guangzhou, China

Dr. Zhenpeng Huang

Guangxi University of Chinese Medicine, Guangxi, China

Dr. Jin Wang

Department of Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Sun Yat-sen University, Shangsha, China

Dr. Xingshun Qi

Department of Gastroenterology, General Hospital of Northern Theater Command, Shenyang, China

Dr. Michael N. Liebman

IPQ Analytics, LLC., Pennsylvania, USA; Department of Pharmacology and Physiology, Drexel College of Medicine, Philadelphia, USA; SCBIT, Shanghai Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Xiaoyan Liao

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Rochester Medical Center, Rochester, USA

Dr. Srividya Swaminathan

Department of Systems Biology, Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope, Duarte, USA

This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year of 2022.

Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!

Back to Top