Advanced Search

Home > News > Outstanding Contribution Award of JCTH 10th Anniversary

Time: December 11, 2023

Journal of Clinical and Translational Hepatology

The 10th Anniversary


Outstanding Contribution Award

Last Names Sorted Alphabetically


Presented to



Prof. Gyorgy Baffy

Department of Gastroenterology, VA Boston Healthcare System, Harvard Medical School, USA


Prof. Fernando Bessone

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, University of Rosario School of Medicine, Argentina


Prof. Chalermrat Bunchorntavakul

Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine, Rajavithi Hospital, Thailand


Prof. Phunchai Charatcharoenwitthaya

Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand


Prof. En-Qiang Chen

Center of Infectious Diseases, West China Hospital of Sichuan University, China


Prof. Xiao-Guang Dou

Department of Infectious Diseases, Shengjing Hospital of China Medical University, China


Prof. Jian-Gao Fan

Department of Gastroenterology, XinHua Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine, China


Prof. Ying Han

Department of Gastroenterology, Xijing Hospital, Air Force Military Medical University, China


Prof. Kazuhiko Hayashi

Federation of National Public Service Personnel Mutual Aid Associations, Meijo Hospital, Japan


Prof. Jin-Lin Hou

Hepatology Unit and Department of Infectious Diseases, Nanfang Hospital, Southern Medical University, China


Prof. Ji-Dong Jia

Liver Research Center, Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital Medial University, China


Prof. Cheng-Hai Liu

Institute of Liver Disease, Shuguang Hospital, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China


Prof. Feng-Min Lu

Department of Microbiology & Infectious Disease Center, School of Basic Medicine, Peking University Health Science Center, China


Prof. Lun-Gen Lu

Department of Gastroenterology, Shanghai General Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, China


Prof. Alessandro Mantovani

Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, University and Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Integrata of Verona, Italy


Prof. Matthew McMillin

The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, USA


Prof. James S. Park

Northwell Center for Liver Disease and Transplantation, USA


Prof. Nikolaos T. Pyrsopoulos

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Rutgers- New Jersey Medical School, USA


Prof. Fu-Sheng Wang

Department of Infectious Diseases, Fifth Medical Center of Chinese PLA General Hospital, National Clinical Research Center for Infectious Diseases, China


Prof. Lai Wei

Hepatopancreatobiliary Center, Beijing Tsinghua Changgung Hospital, School of Clinical Medicine, Tsinghua University, China



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Clinical and Translational Hepatology (JCTH) by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting JCTH over the past decade.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout the ten years!

Back to Top