Advanced Search

Home > News > 2023 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: December 20, 2023

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine


Outstanding Contribution Award 2023

Presented to


Dr. Zhenpeng Huang

Faculty of Nursing, Guangxi University of Chinese Medicine, Nanning, China


Outstanding Editorial Board Members 2023

Presented to


Dr. Ivana Skrlec

Faculty of Dental Medicine and Health, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Osijek, Croatia

Dr. Jin Wang

Department of Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Sun Yat-sen University, Shangsha, China

Dr. Chuanming Xu

Translational Medicine Centre, Jiangxi University of Chinese Medicine, Nanchang, China

Dr. Jin Chen

The Key Laboratory of Modern Toxicology, Ministry of Education, School of Public Health, Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China

Dr. Somchai Amornyotin

Department of Anesthesiology, Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand

Dr. Jalal Hejazi

Department of Nutrition, School of Medicine, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran


This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year of 2023.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!

Back to Top